SAPRAA EXEC COMMITTEE 2017 - 2018




NAME

PORTFOLIO

EMAIL ADDRESS

TELEPHONE

Salma Ismail Chairperson salma.ismail@twinz.co.za 011 852 5252
082 336 5252
086 504 4927 (F)
Yolanda Peens Vice Chairman ypeens@amgen.com 011 100 5363
060 985 1149
Corinne Pillai Secretary corinne.pillai@pfizer.com

011 320 6245
073 884 3113
011 895 1561 (F)

Millicent Zondi Treasurer

millicent.zondi@virbac.co.za

012 657 6019
082 332 3325
012 657 6067 (F)

Tammy Pillay Comments Coordinator tammy.pillay@gilead.com 011 328 8698
083 777 4742
011 238 8601(F)
Nishern Govender Website nishern.govender@pfizer.com 011 320 6024
082 859 5946
Charlene Roopnarain Support Member (website) charlene.roopnarain@merckgroup.com 011 372 5090
083 776 7471
Ingrid Duvenhage Meetings Coordinator ingrid.duvenhage@novartis.com 011 347 6889
076 480 3757
Candice Van Rooyen Support Member (Meetings Coordinator) candice.van.rooyen@merck.com 011 655 3352
082 300 3789